Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Shaurin Patel, M.D. -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

ObGyn Care of Oklahoma

Shaurin Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

25 total reviews

Dr. Shaurin Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shaurin Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sindy R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Sydney W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Patel was very nice and helped to ease my nerves about my visit! I would definitely recommend him.
Asaia M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always satisfied with service
J. B.
Submitted 11/30/18
The best OB I've been to by far. I've never met a doctor that is a passionate about their patients as Dr. Patel. His staff is friendly as well.
Mayra S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Patel has been my doctor for 3 years now and he has been an amazing doctor to me and deliver my daughter this year. He answered all my question and corners that i had. The staff is kind and always called me with my results and booked me in asap.
Traci C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everyone was very nice.
Kiauana B.
Submitted 07/20/18
.
Holly S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Patel is kind and understanding. He is always willing to answer questions and put my mind at ease. He delivered our first son, and now that we are expecting again, I’m confident I will have another excellent experience with him.
Deenis R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very easy to talk to the doctor. Will answer all your questions.
Grecia G.
Submitted 03/10/18
I love this doctor! I am about to have my second child. Dr. Patel makes sure you do not leave his office with any doubts or questions. I love that you can call and he is willing to see you right away!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/22/18
Awesome staff and an even more awesome doctor!
Chauntelle G.
Submitted 02/20/18
I go to both offices, i started at the North location for my prenatal care. I was very happy I found Dr. Patel, he is one of the best doctors I ever had. He is honest, consistent and knows what hes doing. He is very caring and knows proper diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Patel. I travel to get proper care from him and I also drove far to deliver and it was a great experience. I am definitely keeping him as my doctor! Thank you Dr Patel and his team.
Equashai B.
Submitted 02/09/18
He is a very good doctor. Knows what he doing.
Sierra G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Patel was very personable and easy to talk to. I felt extremely comfortable which can be difficult when going in for an annual exam. He perfomed the exam quickly. He listened and fully answered all questions I had. He reviewed my file and expressed his own opinions and concerns and we created a plan for figuring out what will work long term.
Bijaya B.
Submitted 02/03/18
Good
Carmen I.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Patel, Is a wonderful physician he cares about his patients. He takes his time to listen and encourages the patient to ask questions if anything is unclear.
Blanca A.
Submitted 01/28/18
Great...
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/28/18
Best obgyn!
Connie M.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Patel is possibly the nicest physician I have ever had. He explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Love this doctor!!
Lakiesha J.
Submitted 01/25/18
My visits with Dr Patel are always great. His staff is awesome and all of my questions and concerns are always answered. This is my second child to be delivered by Dr. Patel and I couldn't ask for better prenatal care!